Border Rugby Referees Society

For Rugby Referees and officials in the Scottish Borders

List of all Current BRRS referees:

Name Club Tel
Armitage, Ruairidh Kelso  
CAMPBELL, Ruairidh Kelso M 07760779527
CHANGLENG, David Gala, Peebles M 07736354150
CORRY, Gordon Laswade M 07807176261
DOWNING, Richard BRRS M 07947591809
Fiskin, Keith BRRS 
GALASHAN, Gordon BRRS M 07939222709
Gordon, John  
HASTIE, Graeme Kelso M 07554956454
HILL, Mark Kelso M 07933362909
LIGHTFOOT, Lachlann Hawick M 07563364965
HEARD, Ian Gala YM
KEOWN, Barrie Hawick
LINDSAY, Paul Walkerburn M 07594012624
LITTLE, STUART Kelso M 07787906107
LOWE, Christopher Gala M 07718490684
MABON, Ross Langholm M 07909331488
MITCHELL, Kelly Selkirk M 07875290254
NIVEN, Sean Gala Wanderers M 07794 455279
ORMISTON, Graeme Gala Wanderers M 07912889286
O’NEIL, Sam SRU M 07548669657
RAMAGE, Austin Gala YM M 07947581744
REAVLEY, Colin Gala YM M 07905 774254
RUDKIN, Cammy Hawick M 07976276682
RYAN, Aonghus Kelso M 07818590440
TODD, Michael BRRS M 07854 369340
TURNBULL, Steven Gala YM M 07957 490 005
WELSH, Mark Gala M 07807043477